The Hall Of Fame List! – Time To Attack Finale 2010 : Sepang Fastest Men

Above: TTA Finale Top 20 HOF. – The Time To Attack 2010 Series is the only proving ground for Track junkies in Sepang and is a testament to the driver’s and car’s abilities aiming for the fastest possible laps one can achieve. The Finale has just ended and the results have been processed, we now bring you the Grand Hall Of Fame List graphically inscribed to an all-new polished metal base.

The Hall of Fame will be a permanent feature and sole reference for the fastest laps in Sepang, we congratulate all finalists who’ve made it to the HOF. The and Timetoattack Team is proud to have organized and received the support of everyone who’s been involved in the 4 rounds of TTA this year! Thank you all again.

You have made our 10th Anniversary Celebration worth all our efforts!

Now, please enjoy the list of the Fastest Men in Sepang:

Time Attack Machines Category

Supercars and GT Cars Category

Naturally Aspirated Category

Forced Induction Category

Lotus Cars – Only

Special Prizes